Monday, 27 May 2019



Administration Chart of the University


President: Prof. Dr. H. Ejtehadi

Vice Presidents:

Academic Affairs: Mr. M. M. Ashrafi Bajestani

Logistic Affairs: Mr. M. Razmju

Student and Cultural Affairs: Hojjatol Islam Mr. Sobhaninya

Director of Research and Technology Office: Prof. Dr. A. Moghimi

Director of Planning and Strategic Management Office: Dr. H. Doaei

Director of Financial Affairs: Mr. A. Yaghmaei Moghadam